2013 Resolution

I’m off to Jamaica tomorrow morning and won’t be back in my beloved NYC until 2013. I’m honestly so excited to get away that I likely will not sleep and I may piss myself on the cab ride to the airport. I’m going on vacation to clear away the awfulness (best word to explain it) of 2012 and ring in the New Year where the phrase “no problem man” is the answer to all life’s questions. Next year is going to be a good year and my 2013 New Year Resolution is quite simple. In 2013 I resolve to…

Screen Shot 2012-12-27 at 8.49.30 PM

Enough said.

QUESTION: What’s your Resolution?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 2013 Resolution

  1. Have an AMAZING time in Jamaica!!! So jealous!! 🙂

  2. Next year is going to be an amazing year! I have to feel off your positivity right now and I’m hoping 2013 is my year. There’s so much to look forward to! Have fun in Jamaica girl, and have an awesome NYE. Lets do dinner when you get back 🙂

  3. Jen says:

    Have the BEST time and use the vacation to cleanse yourself of 2012! Totally jealous, but I swear I won’t try to jinx you 🙂

  4. Pingback: Never Give Up | sweatpassionandtears

Leave a Reply

